ABN Number Lookup

Miri Decorating Pty Ltd

ABN 53624465907 | Active since February 16, 2018

ABN Number 53624465907 has the Australian Private Company type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Miri Decorating Pty Ltd. The registration date of this ABN number is February 16, 2018 and the company age is 2 years ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on December 4, 2018.

Business Name Business Name Miri Decorating Pty Ltd
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number 624465907
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 53624465907
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration February 16, 2018
Business Type Business Type Australian Private Company
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location VIC 3029
Last Updated Last Updated December 4, 2018

ABN 53624465907 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 58709126589ABN 58709126589 Zhi Wang
ABN 11858839435ABN 11858839435 J Chetcuti & Y Chetcuti
ABN 99622236588ABN 99622236588 A Bamrah Holdings Pty Ltd
ABN 89603696475ABN 89603696475 Gsm Autos Pty. Ltd.
ABN 43613484854ABN 43613484854 Jasmeet Singh Bhatia
ABN 56630583958ABN 56630583958 Dmitry Pokidov
ABN 84077175274ABN 84077175274 Mark Lee
ABN 72933854824ABN 72933854824 The Trustee For Bhf Trust
ABN 85200369852ABN 85200369852 The Trustee For Waterlife Group Trust
ABN 66288664606ABN 66288664606 H Gill & A Sahota
ABN 44538093402ABN 44538093402 Karamjeet Kaur
ABN 36968129672ABN 36968129672 Zain Ul Abedin
ABN 20485709465ABN 20485709465 Niroj Khadka
ABN 14522300308ABN 14522300308 Michael Sammut
ABN 43167851895ABN 43167851895 Mo Liu
ABN 71619070567ABN 71619070567 Double A Ventures Pty Ltd
ABN 50519159775ABN 50519159775 Long Ho
ABN 88946465575ABN 88946465575 Tasweenee Nunkoo
ABN 17372076274ABN 17372076274 Nadine Khoder
ABN 14587855676ABN 14587855676 Devang U Patel

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia