ABN Number Lookup

Zainab Khadim

ABN 45620438896 | Active since February 16, 2020

ABN Number 45620438896 has the Individual/Sole Trader type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Zainab Khadim. The registration date of this ABN number is February 16, 2020 and the company age is 7 months ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on November 7, 2019.

Business Name Business Name Zainab Khadim
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 45620438896
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration February 16, 2020
Business Type Business Type Individual/Sole Trader
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NSW 2161
Last Updated Last Updated November 7, 2019

ABN 45620438896 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 25774682145ABN 25774682145 Abdel Mahdi Oday Al Sahlani
ABN 82141541942ABN 82141541942 Group A Pty Ltd
ABN 52962107685ABN 52962107685 Abbas Sajid Kapasi
ABN 34626147760ABN 34626147760 C & J Holdings (aust) Pty Ltd
ABN 22687709003ABN 22687709003 Pascal Fares
ABN 44636178035ABN 44636178035 Ak Vehicle Wholesale Pty Ltd
ABN 12504514940ABN 12504514940 The Nixbor Unit Trust
ABN 66225258022ABN 66225258022 Edward Saras
ABN 16099562926ABN 16099562926 Van Khai Quach
ABN 51313154645ABN 51313154645 Fb - Ek Holden Car Club Nsw Inc.
ABN 48862559968ABN 48862559968 Wahib Hadid
ABN 69136772889ABN 69136772889 Nuo Xie
ABN 16432658394ABN 16432658394 Ali Ali
ABN 12364931631ABN 12364931631 Feng Huang
ABN 99621286842ABN 99621286842 Twisted Diggers Pty Ltd
ABN 21858800401ABN 21858800401 J Lee & M Ng
ABN 83855635436ABN 83855635436 Ashraf Al Ayaydeh
ABN 23827382200ABN 23827382200 James Nathan Proctor
ABN 18346976819ABN 18346976819 Nawal Saleh
ABN 46621470479ABN 46621470479 Shaya Renovations Pty Ltd

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia