ABN Number Lookup

Ngoc Trung Le

ABN 33483290653 | Active since March 28, 2019

ABN Number 33483290653 has the Individual/Sole Trader type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Ngoc Trung Le. The registration date of this ABN number is March 28, 2019 and the company age is 1 year ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on March 28, 2019.

Business Name Business Name Ngoc Trung Le
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 33483290653
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration March 28, 2019
Business Type Business Type Individual/Sole Trader
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NSW 2148
Last Updated Last Updated March 28, 2019

ABN 33483290653 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 79488235893ABN 79488235893 The Trustee For Sscc Unit Trust
ABN 51907729643ABN 51907729643 Nabil Zakhary
ABN 91148050969ABN 91148050969 Jaspreet Singh
ABN 72257055452ABN 72257055452 Anil Kc
ABN 49871010455ABN 49871010455 Ashish Parikh
ABN 13062632642ABN 13062632642 Attard's Refrigerated Transport Co Pty Ltd
ABN 21361671081ABN 21361671081 The Trustee For A&r Coen Superfund
ABN 87579820022ABN 87579820022 Siti Marzura Mukhtar
ABN 20138236879ABN 20138236879 Davinder Singh
ABN 94943769549ABN 94943769549 K Sathyan & S Sathyan
ABN 64169203351ABN 64169203351 Ibrahim Diab
ABN 23132125756ABN 23132125756 B Brown & M.j Brown
ABN 74341712681ABN 74341712681 R.p Cortez & A Nadyrbekova
ABN 96362440987ABN 96362440987 Navpreet Singh
ABN 63630240345ABN 63630240345 Betterbare Co. Pty Ltd
ABN 48137690709ABN 48137690709 Alorra Contracting Nsw Pty Ltd
ABN 23866774206ABN 23866774206 Daljeet Singh
ABN 39211951550ABN 39211951550 Charles Anthony
ABN 24353011389ABN 24353011389 A Shaheen & E Shaheen
ABN 61944989693ABN 61944989693 S Devi & S Sanjeev

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia