ABN Number Lookup

N Sarraf

ABN 33482327115 | Active since January 1, 2003

ABN Number 33482327115 has the Family Partnership type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is N Sarraf. The registration date of this ABN number is January 1, 2003 and the company age is 17 years ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on October 22, 2015.

Business Name Business Name N Sarraf
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 33482327115
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration January 1, 2003
Business Type Business Type Family Partnership
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NSW 2220
Last Updated Last Updated October 22, 2015

ABN 33482327115 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 37247283390ABN 37247283390 Lisa Yu
ABN 91382633925ABN 91382633925 Strata Plan 58375
ABN 31611540115ABN 31611540115 Action International Pty Ltd
ABN 65960077004ABN 65960077004 Hiran Nilanka Nonis Paththini Kuttige
ABN 52445268992ABN 52445268992 The Trustee For The Paul Michales Family Trust
ABN 36151689075ABN 36151689075 H & W Pacific Pty Ltd
ABN 11882445567ABN 11882445567 Anup Mahat
ABN 50405581359ABN 50405581359 Fibonacci Business Holdings Pty Ltd & T.k Sum
ABN 11240451274ABN 11240451274 K Hassanen & T Hassanen
ABN 55163027012ABN 55163027012 Y N Cui Pty Ltd
ABN 21392395812ABN 21392395812 P Mai & V.s Mai
ABN 69524929453ABN 69524929453 Hui Fang Hung
ABN 63598680558ABN 63598680558 Hsien-tzu Kung
ABN 89148841721ABN 89148841721 J & L Au Pty Ltd
ABN 90606552907ABN 90606552907 Hdb Air - Conditioning Pty. Limited
ABN 32093702713ABN 32093702713 Huong Yun Australia Pty Ltd
ABN 60145719229ABN 60145719229 Emad Nabil Elmagrisy
ABN 33217612208ABN 33217612208 Ruiqi Liang
ABN 35964858439ABN 35964858439 Sum Yee Lee
ABN 57277121876ABN 57277121876 Megawani Widjaja

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia