ABN Number Lookup

Chun-i Peggy Lin

ABN 33481134087 | Active since May 31, 2017

ABN Number 33481134087 has the Individual/Sole Trader type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Chun-i Peggy Lin. The registration date of this ABN number is May 31, 2017 and the company age is 3 years ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on June 1, 2017.

Business Name Business Name Chun-i Peggy Lin
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 33481134087
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration May 31, 2017
Business Type Business Type Individual/Sole Trader
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NSW 2144
Last Updated Last Updated June 1, 2017

ABN 33481134087 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 25889128190ABN 25889128190 Sagar Bhattarai
ABN 68606810324ABN 68606810324 Classic Sound House Pty. Ltd.
ABN 56164204826ABN 56164204826 Yiayia And Bapou Pty Ltd
ABN 44599725508ABN 44599725508 Amrit Neupane
ABN 53615195943ABN 53615195943 Mohammad Azamy
ABN 40630269493ABN 40630269493 Newtown Diner Pty Ltd
ABN 77611196573ABN 77611196573 Jem 1 Pty. Ltd.
ABN 40307156611ABN 40307156611 Gul Ahmad Ahmadi
ABN 30167798361ABN 30167798361 Cabco Services Pty Ltd
ABN 38614062556ABN 38614062556 Painda Group Developer Pty Ltd
ABN 38607630357ABN 38607630357 Aus International Business Pty Ltd
ABN 77146486462ABN 77146486462 Mehmet Boyaci
ABN 53345407904ABN 53345407904 Raj Kumar Bista
ABN 24104089349ABN 24104089349 D7 Best Pty Ltd
ABN 87617209248ABN 87617209248 Auspacific Engineering Pty Ltd
ABN 78251741463ABN 78251741463 Salim Bax Miya
ABN 75687201559ABN 75687201559 Shahzad Hussain
ABN 79705431270ABN 79705431270 G.f Chen & Y Lin & E Prevedido
ABN 56167660259ABN 56167660259 Wen Lin
ABN 72851608018ABN 72851608018 L Chen & B Ni

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia