ABN Number Lookup

Tiwi Education Board Incorporated

ABN 33479809020 | Active since February 20, 2006

ABN Number 33479809020 has the Other Incorporated Entity type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Tiwi Education Board Incorporated. The registration date of this ABN number is February 20, 2006 and the company age is 14 years ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on April 9, 2019.

Business Name Business Name Tiwi Education Board Incorporated
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 33479809020
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration February 20, 2006
Business Type Business Type Other Incorporated Entity
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NT 0820
Last Updated Last Updated April 9, 2019

ABN 33479809020 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 59614404384ABN 59614404384 Apaporn Chorpikuntong
ABN 33186921292ABN 33186921292 Deborah Jennifer Yuen
ABN 55636972711ABN 55636972711 Jsci Pty Ltd
ABN 20407515370ABN 20407515370 The Trustee For 2 Hinkler Trust
ABN 74332423185ABN 74332423185 Body Corporate U. P. 85/101
ABN 77277239864ABN 77277239864 Pedals Nt
ABN 17633219351ABN 17633219351 Managing Time 2 Pty Ltd
ABN 13681570668ABN 13681570668 The Trustee For Mcleod Family Trust
ABN 65935455202ABN 65935455202 Nittha Ritlerchai
ABN 48473760449ABN 48473760449 Chien Ly
ABN 86252610375ABN 86252610375 Benoit Ferole
ABN 89319057702ABN 89319057702 Bowls Nt
ABN 26192090632ABN 26192090632 Huntingford Family Trust
ABN 20678634628ABN 20678634628 AYush
ABN 50141179366ABN 50141179366 Rescomind Pty Ltd
ABN 71429742749ABN 71429742749 Boik Lee
ABN 14103705737ABN 14103705737 Kauri Pty Ltd
ABN 88139710327ABN 88139710327 Kirsty Wells
ABN 74655310429ABN 74655310429 Andrew Cameron Marriott
ABN 29875359860ABN 29875359860 Unit Plan 2015/025

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia