ABN Number Lookup

Bowei Quan

ABN 33479718332 | Active since May 2, 2018

ABN Number 33479718332 has the Individual/Sole Trader type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Bowei Quan. The registration date of this ABN number is May 2, 2018 and the company age is 2 years ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on May 3, 2018.

Business Name Business Name Bowei Quan
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 33479718332
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration May 2, 2018
Business Type Business Type Individual/Sole Trader
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NSW 2118
Last Updated Last Updated May 3, 2018

ABN 33479718332 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 75790354217ABN 75790354217 The Trustee For C & J Investments Superannuation Fund
ABN 33614167850ABN 33614167850 Branesha Pty Ltd
ABN 36442321973ABN 36442321973 Keong Teck Kew
ABN 15914473865ABN 15914473865 A Chakma & P Chakma & S Chakma
ABN 93255614907ABN 93255614907 Hing Lung Tang
ABN 73312374665ABN 73312374665 Robert Chow
ABN 24513838380ABN 24513838380 Tao Qin
ABN 26068569719ABN 26068569719 As & Ah Realty Pty Ltd
ABN 17804841384ABN 17804841384 Chan Hoei Kim
ABN 39368461435ABN 39368461435 Li Li
ABN 58060592001ABN 58060592001 Markezic Constructions Pty. Ltd.
ABN 19635928022ABN 19635928022 Cata Setum Trading Pty Ltd
ABN 59337262620ABN 59337262620 Keshav Agrawal
ABN 93362096486ABN 93362096486 The Trustee For Jbw Discretionary Trust
ABN 78091098774ABN 78091098774 Jane Penelope Elkerton
ABN 43051597789ABN 43051597789 Dan Lu
ABN 92257233100ABN 92257233100 Lodge Millenium No 2000 Ugl Of Nsw & Act
ABN 50549891197ABN 50549891197 Jing Gao
ABN 50882582401ABN 50882582401 Guiqin Qu
ABN 97487506607ABN 97487506607 The Trustee For Aintoura Trust

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia