ABN Number Lookup

Lana Jaafar

ABN 31243396902 | Active since January 1, 2020

ABN Number 31243396902 has the Individual/Sole Trader type of ownership and has been registered to the follow entity name is Lana Jaafar. The registration date of this ABN number is January 1, 2020 and the company age is 6 months ago. The goods and services tax date of this ABN is January 1, 1970. The ABN Number information was last updated on September 19, 2019.

Business Name Business Name Lana Jaafar
Australian Company Number (ACN) Australian Company Number Not available
Australian Business Number (ABN) Australian Business Number 31243396902
Date Of Registration Date Of Registration January 1, 2020
Business Type Business Type Individual/Sole Trader
Goods & Services Tax (GST) Goods & Services Tax January 1, 1970
Business Location Business Location NSW 2151
Last Updated Last Updated September 19, 2019

ABN 31243396902 extracted from Australian Business Register (abr.business.gov.au)

New Australian Business Number

ABN 89816401202ABN 89816401202 C & A Mitchell
ABN 26303412107ABN 26303412107 Min A Kim
ABN 93620503086ABN 93620503086 Vuken Pty Ltd
ABN 12607649329ABN 12607649329 J N Croc Pty Ltd
ABN 94252494106ABN 94252494106 The Trustee For The A & C Godden Superannuation Fund
ABN 86552545135ABN 86552545135 Danny Kahwaji
ABN 88383229062ABN 88383229062 Lei Song
ABN 97294203860ABN 97294203860 Kristen Marie Khoudeir
ABN 12467825439ABN 12467825439 Leena Kim
ABN 22607906954ABN 22607906954 A & A Brass Super Pty Ltd
ABN 66115701493ABN 66115701493 The Trustee For Hutabarat Family Trust
ABN 31611635090ABN 31611635090 Maria Zygadlo
ABN 23160648065ABN 23160648065 Amandeep Singh
ABN 61178662852ABN 61178662852 Strata Plan 11257
ABN 66061931404ABN 66061931404 Knowledge Works Pty. Limited
ABN 30965836983ABN 30965836983 SOurabh
ABN 56636193867ABN 56636193867 The Trustee For Jaam Family Trust
ABN 13315407592ABN 13315407592 The Trustee For Gilfillan Family Trust
ABN 24138309814ABN 24138309814 Sema Communications Pty Ltd
ABN 50125020347ABN 50125020347 Nashzn Cho

    Australia States

  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Victoria
  • Western Australia